country walk

Every summer I, my family and our beloved dog named Bona rest at my grandmother's dacha. She loves to live there. Bonochka is not a purebred, and was taken by me in a shelter as a small puppy, and has been living with us for almost 6 years! She is a rather big dog, very similar to a husky mixed with a shepherd dog. She is a very loyal and kind dog, and we love her very much.

Bona

So, last summer we rested at the granny's. Not far from our dacha there is a pond and lakes, and my brothers and sisters and I often ride bicycles there, and Bona, of course, runs with us. It is very beautiful there: green fields, small bays, reeds and ducks, there are also swans with herons. Like in a Russian fairy tale. Our Bona loves to swim and play in nature!

Bona for the competition

This time my younger brother and sister went with me. We had fun together, played pranks, threw sticks to Bona, and she brought them to us. But there are also bays in which fire trucks draw water, and it’s quite dangerous to swim there, since there are no shores in such bays! Behind the place of the sandy bank there is a concrete slippery slope. It is very easy to slide down into the water, but then you can not climb back. But that didn't stop us.

I threw a stick into this bay, and my dog ​​happily ran there and quickly found it in the water. When Bona swam up to the concrete slope, she began to crawl along it with difficulty. But, getting close to the middle of the descent, Bonochka began to roll into the water. She was filled with fear, but still did not lose heart and crawled more and more diligently down the slope, which eventually became very slippery. I tried to help her, but I was also afraid to slide into the water, because then there would be even less chance of getting out of the water.

I took a stick and lowered it to Bona, but she could not grab it. She had less and less strength left. And, in the end, I also accidentally rolled into the water. Since I could not swim well, I started to panic and began to look for ideas for salvation. My brother and sister cried. I tried to calm them down, saying that everything will be fine, we will get out. But it didn't calm them down.

And so, I noticed large iron buildings not far from us, from which, apparently, fire trucks are drawing water. And, holding on to them, it was possible to get out on land. I swam to them, my dog ​​swam after me. It was scary, the water was cold, and it was urgent to get out. We swam, I grabbed the piece of iron and began to climb the concrete. I was dragging my dog ​​behind me. And here we are out! Hooray!

They dried themselves in the sun and went home. This walk left scars and abrasions on my body. But the main thing is that we got out. Arriving home, we didn’t tell our parents anything, we had to lie, but later, anyway, we had to tell the truth.

Since that time, we no longer rode there, because we were not allowed, and we ourselves lost the desire to walk there. This is what happened to me and my beloved dog.

Nastya, 17 years old, Tolyatti, Samara region
Other Bona stories: My coward, From what it all began,
Beware of Ticks,  Infancy

Contest participant me and my dog

Related blog posts

EnglishRussianUkrainian
Skype

Дачная прогулка

Каждое лето я, моя семья и наша любимая собачка по кличке Бона отдыхаем на даче у бабушки. Она обожает жить там. Боночка не чистопородная, и была взята мной в приюте ещё маленьким щенком, и живёт с нами уже почти 6 лет! Собачка она немаленькая, очень похожа на лайку в помеси с овчаркой. Она очень верная и добрая собака, и мы её очень любим.

Бона

Так вот, прошлым летом мы отдыхали у бабули. Неподалёку от нашей дачи есть пруд и озёра, и мы с моими братишками и сестрёнками частенько катаемся туда на велосипедах, и Бона, естественно, бегает с нами. Там очень красиво: зелёные поля, небольшие заливы, камыши и утки, бывают и лебеди с цаплями. Как в русской сказке. Наша Бона обожает купаться и играть на природе!

Бона на конкурс

В этот раз со мной поехали мои младшие братик и сестрёнка. Мы дружно веселились, озорничали, кидали Боне палки, а она приносила их нам. Но ещё там есть такие заливы, в которых пожарные машины набирают воду, и там довольно опасно купаться, так как берега в таких заливах нет! За место песочного бережка там бетонный скользкий спуск. По нему очень легко скатиться в воду, но потом можно и не подняться обратно. Но нас это не останавливало.

Я забросила в этот залив палку, и моя собака с удовольствием побежала туда и быстро нашла её в воде. Когда Бона подплыла к бетонному спуску, то она начала с трудом ползти по нему. Но, подобравшись к середине спуска, Боночка начала катиться в воду. Она была овеяна страхом, но всё равно не падала духом и всё старательнее ползла по спуску, который со временем стал очень скользким. Я пыталась помочь ей, но боялась тоже скатиться в воду, потому что тогда останется ещё меньше шансов выбраться из воды.

Я взяла палку и опустила к Боне, но она не могла схватиться. У неё всё меньше оставалось сил. И, в итоге, я тоже случайно скатилась в воду. Так как я плохо умела плавать, у меня началась паника, и я стала искать идеи для спасения. Мои брат и сестра заплакали. Я старалась их успокоить, говорила, что всё будет хорошо, мы выберемся. Но их это не успокаивало.

И вот, я заметила недалеко от нас большие железные постройки, с которых, видимо, пожарные машины набирают воду. И, держась за них, возможно было выбраться на сушу. Я поплыла к ним, моя собачка плыла за мной. Было страшно, вода холодная, и нужно было срочно выбираться. Мы подплыли, я схватилась за желязяку и начала подниматься по бетону. За собой я тащила свою собаку. И вот мы выбрались! Ура!

Высушились на солнце и отправились домой. Эта прогулка оставила шрамы и ссадины на моём теле. Но, главное, что мы выбрались. Приехав домой, родителям мы ничего не сказали, пришлось соврать, но позже, всё равно, пришлось рассказать правду.

С того времени мы больше не катались там, ибо нам не разрешали, да и у нас у самих пропало желание гулять там. Вот такая история произошла со мной и моей любимой собакой.

Настя, 17 лет, г.Тольятти, Самарская область
Другие истории Боны: Моя трусиха, С чего все началось,
Опасайтесь клещей,  Младенчество

Участник конкурса Я и моя собака

Похожие записи в блоге

Прокомментировать

EnglishRussianUkrainian
Skype