Nicknames for girls' dogs (Part 1)

With the advent of a dog in my life, I often communicate with like-minded people in various groups on the Internet, social networks, forums about dogs, as well as on the street with other dog lovers, etc. Topics are periodically created, or questions of a similar nature slip through “I will have a puppy soon, help me come up with a name”, or “what should I name my puppy?” After such questions, you just want to ask - will you also ask a neighbor for a name for your child?

In my opinion, the process of finding a name for a puppy is something individual, personal and important, just as it is for a child. After all, the dog will be with you throughout his life, perhaps even 18 years, just like a child until he comes of age. Keep for yourself and do not give anyone these fun moments of choosing a nickname for dogs.

Nickname for a girl's dog

Since I have a dog girl, perhaps I will begin to offer you my vision for nicknames for girls' dogs. There are several psychological points, subject to which you can choose a name for a dog that will help you interact with each other.

Tips for choosing a dog name

  1. The nickname should be short and clear.. Surely your dog will respond faster to a clear and precise command - "Dori, come to me!" than "Marmalade, come to me!" Consider also the fact that when your Marmalade sits on the grass and quietly chews on someone's cake, you naturally want to scold her, and how do you imagine that?
  2. So that nicknames are not often met. In our city meadow, where everyone walks their dogs, those who wish can come up in the evening at 20:30 and chat in a circle of company, while the dogs run with each other, play, communicate. When I was still new to this company, I always confused two dogs - both shepherds and both named Greta. There are thousands of names, and here in one clearing there is such a coincidence. It was funny to watch the behavior of dogs with the same name.
  3. Nickname from home. My dad is a hunter and he once had a husky - a wonderful breed. He named her Purga. This name reflected the entire history of the origin of the breed: the north, dense forests, the crunch of snow underfoot, hot breath, snowstorm. Nickname he respectfully supported all the majesty of the breed.
  4. Whistling and growling sounds in nicknames. Using names for dogs with the letters R, H, W, S, Z will only benefit. Dogs quickly get used to such nicknames and always hear them clearly. We have a dog in the yard named Malva, and when the owner calls her, it sounds something like this: “Maaalvaaaaa ...”. I have never noticed much obedience from this dog. And the reaction to the call was, in fact, the same as her nickname.

You can easily find many catalogs of dog names on the Internet. I want to offer you my personal list, where the nicknames for girls' dogs, in my opinion, are the most suitable, beautiful, clear and clear. There are not many of them, in short - filtered for an example:

  • Aji, Aiza, Alice, Arisha;
  • Storm;
  • Vixie;
  • Hera, Gerda;
  • Desi, Jay, Jackie, Jerry, Jessie, Junya, Dixie, Dorrie;
  • Eshka;
  • Jally, Jery, Jessy, Zhuzha;
  • Zinga, Bunny, Zetta;
  • Iji, Inora, Toffee;
  • Kaira, Cedar, Keri, Kitri, Cobra, Baby, Capsi;
  • Laitchie, Lusha, Larry;
  • Maxi, Marta, Martha, Mary, Murza, Mushka, Marys;
  • Nessie;
  • Oji;
  • Blizzard, Pusi;
  • Raida, Ricky, Rosa, Rumba, Rassy;
  • Santa, Cindy;
  • Taiza, Tegri, Tezi, Tigra;
  • Urma;
  • Farri, Fleur, Flory, Frezi;
  • Chlorine, Persimmon;
  • swell;
  • Seagull, Chucky, Checky, Chica, Chunya;
  • Shani, Shella, Sherry, Shumka;
  • Edhi, Elsa, Elf, Erika;
  • Yuzhana, Yurma, Yusi;
  • Yaza, Yara, Yarga.

Read the continuation on how to choose the right nicknames for dogs in the second part, where nicknames for boys' dogs will also be considered. Have a nice day and good health to your little four-legged friends!

Related blog posts

EnglishRussianUkrainian
Skype

Клички для собак девочек (Часть 1)

С появлением собаки в моей жизни я часто и много общаюсь с единомышленниками в различных группах в интернете, социальных сетях, форумах о собаках, а так же на улице с другими собачниками и т.д. Периодически создаются темы, или проскальзывают вопросы подобного характера «у меня скоро будет щенок, помогите придумать имя», или «как мне назвать моего щенка?» После таких вопросов так и хочется спросить – а имя для своего ребенка вы тоже будете у соседа спрашивать?

По-моему, процесс поиска имени для щенка – это нечто индивидуальное, личное и важное, так же как и для ребенка. Ведь собака будет с вами в течение своей жизни, возможно даже 18 лет, как и ребенок до своего совершеннолетия. Оставьте для себя и никому не отдавайте эти веселые моменты выбора клички для собак.

Кличка для собаки девочки

Так как у меня собачка девочка, пожалуй и начну предлагать вам свое виденье на клички для собак девочек. Есть несколько психологических моментов, при соблюдении которых вы сможете выбрать имя для собаки, которое будет вам помогать взаимодействовать друг с другом.

Рекомендации, как выбрать имя для собаки

  1. Кличка должна быть короткая и внятная. Наверняка ваша собака быстрее будет реагировать на четкую и ясную команду – «Дори, ко мне!» нежели «Мармеладка, ко мне!» Учитывайте еще тот факт, что когда ваша Мармеладка сядет на травку, и втихаря будет жевать чью-то кеклю, вам естественно захочется ее наругать, и как вы себе это представляете?
  2. Чтобы клички не часто встречалась. У нас на городской полянке, где все выгуливают своих собак, желающие могут подходить вечером в 20:30 и общаться в кругу компании, в то время как собаки бегают друг с другом, играются, общаются. Когда я была еще новичком в этой компании, я всегда путала двух собак – обе овчарки и обе по имени Грета. Есть тысячи имен, а тут на одной полянке такое совпадение. Забавно было наблюдать за поведением собак с одинаковой кличкой.
  3. Кличка из родных мест. Мой папа охотник и у него однажды была лайка – прекрасная порода. Он назвал ее Пурга. Это имя отражало в себе всю историю происхождения породы: север, густые леса, хруст снега под ногами, горячее дыхание, пурга. Кличкой он как бы уважительно поддерживал все величество породы.
  4. Свистящие и рычащие звуки в кличках. Использовать имена для собак с буквами Р, Ч, Ш, С, З – пойдет только на пользу. Собаки быстро привыкают к таким кличкам и всегда ясно слышат их. У нас во дворе есть собачка по имени Мальва и когда хозяйка ее зовет, звучит как-то так: «Мааальвааааа…». Я никогда не замечала особого послушания от этой собачки. И реакция на зов была, собственно говоря, такой же, как и ее кличка.

Вы легко можете найти в интернете множество каталогов кличек для собак. Я же хочу предложить вам свой личный список, где клички для собак девочек, на мой взгляд, самые подходящие, красивые, ясные и четкие. Их не много, короче говоря – отфильтровала для примера:

  • Аджи, Айза, Алиса, Ариша;
  • Буря;
  • Викси;
  • Гера, Герда;
  • Дези, Джей, Джекки, Джерри, Джесси, Джуня, Дикси, Дорри;
  • Ешка;
  • Жалли, Жери, Жесси, Жужа;
  • Зинга, Зайка, Зэтта;
  • Иджи, Инора, Ириска;
  • Кайра, Кедра, Кери, Китри, Кобра, Крошка, Кэпси;
  • Лайчи, Луша, Лэри;
  • Макси, Марта, Марфа, Мери, Мурза, Мушка, Мэрис;
  • Несси;
  • Оджи;
  • Пурга, Пуси;
  • Райда, Рикки, Роза, Румба, Рэсси;
  • Санта, Синди;
  • Тайза, Тегри, Тези, Тигра;
  • Урма;
  • Фарри, Флера, Флори, Фрези;
  • Хлора, Хурма;
  • Цаца;
  • Чайка, Чакки, Чекки, Чика, Чуня;
  • Шани, Шелла, Шерри, Шумка;
  • Эдхи, Эльза, Эльфа, Эрика;
  • Южана, Юрма, Юси;
  • Яза, Яра, Ярга.

Продолжение о том, как правильно нужно выбирать клички для собак читайте во второй части, где будут так же рассмотрены клички для собак мальчиков. Хорошего вам дня и здоровья вашим маленьким четвероногим друзьям!

Похожие записи в блоге

Прокомментировать

EnglishRussianUkrainian
Skype