Best Beach Swimmers

I went to rest on the sea and of course I took Leon with me, as without a friend. Leon very quickly became a favorite of beachgoers, as he was a very active and cheerful dog, happy to play different games on the water.

But it seems that Leon got tired of all the games, and he decided to test himself in a new test: he can check what the sailors do on board the ships, or he can relax in Turkey;). In general, my Leon left everyone and sailed into the open sea.

dog at sea

At first I was not worried, as we often swam with him quite far from the coast, but I did not think that he would swim so far into the sea. At first I just called him, but he did not respond. I knew that water was his element and he sometimes became out of control. He stubbornly moved towards the ships, which were far, far away in the sea. I dropped everything and rushed after him into the sea.

I don’t want to brag, but I’m an excellent swimmer, and even taking this into account, it was very difficult to catch up with him ... So we collected half of the beach of spectators with my dog. Even rescuers were found, but they were not useful to us. I caught up with Leon and brought him back to shore myself. After that, we were given the title of the best swimmers on the beach, but still we had to scold him, so as not to risk his life in the future.

Kolya, Chernivtsi
Another Leon story:  Leon and the pond
Contest participant me and my dog

Related blog posts

EnglishRussianUkrainian
Skype

Лучшие пловцы пляжа

Я поехал отдыхать на море и конечно же взял с собой Леона, как же без друга. Леон очень быстро стал любимцем отдыхающих на пляже, так как он был очень активным и веселым псом, с радостью играл в разные игры на воде.

Но видать, все игры Леону приелись, и он решил испытать себя в новом испытании: может проверить, чем занимаются матросы на борту кораблей, или же отдохнуть в Турции;). В общем, мой Леон бросил всех и уплыл в открытое море.

Собака на море

Сначала я и не волновался, так как мы частенько плавали с ним довольно далеко от берега, но я не думал, что он заплывет так далеко в море. Поначалу я его просто звал, но он не реагировал. Я знал, что вода его стихия и он иногда становился не контролированным. Он упрямо двигался к кораблям, которые стояли далеко-далеко в море. Я бросил все и бросился за ним в море.

Не хочу хвастаться, но плаваю я отлично, и даже учитывая это, догнать его было очень тяжело… Так мы собрали с моим псом половину пляжа зрителей. Даже спасатели нашлись, но они нам не пригодились. Я догнал Леона и сам вернул его на берег. После этого нам дали звание лучших пловцов пляжа, но все же его пришлось отругать, да бы, не рисковать его жизнью в дальнейшем.

Коля, г. Черновцы
Еще одна история Леона:  Леон и водоем
Участник конкурса Я и моя собака

Похожие записи в блоге

Прокомментировать

EnglishRussianUkrainian
Skype