About Us

Hi!

We are glad to welcome you in our circle!

People around us often call us weird because we waste time and money on our furry friends. It does not matter that they bark at night, molt and pull us out of a warm bed at dawn. People out there, outside of our circle, cannot understand that dogs are not "just animals". They are our friends.

positive emoticonWe are deeply grateful to that ancient hunter who once brought a tiny wolf cub to the cave. What for? What stirred in the ancient brain? What helped you to see in a helpless little animal a series of future assistants, defenders, true friends?

They are so different! It is almost impossible to believe that the St. Bernard and Chihuahua are animals of the same species. But they have one thing in common - boundless love for a person. The man considers himself the owner of the dog, but the dog does not agree with him. She considers her man a god.

* * *

We all love our dogs, and therefore we try to make their life happy. But everything happens in life. And if a disease comes, it is important to meet it fully armed, to do everything to help our pets. You can find a lot of useful information on the pages of our website. Please take this information as a guide. And be sure to seek help from a veterinarian, because only a specialist can correctly assess the degree of danger and provide qualified assistance to your pet.

And we also understand that a dog living in society should not create problems for others. Therefore, it is very important from an early age teach the puppy the basics of obedience, take a general training course with him. You can also read detailed information about training on the pages of our website.

It is difficult for outsiders to understand us. But if you are with us, if everything that is said here resonates in your heart, then you are no longer strangers.

Welcome to the world of DOGS!

Since 2016, the management of the site has been transferred to the Markin family, Lyudmila and Konstantin. Our thanks to the Moshchenko family, Natalia and Vasily, for their help and assistance in previous periods.

Heart

You can contact us using the form below or write to us at dogmarkin@gmail.com

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Commenting is closed.

EnglishRussianUkrainian
Skype

О нас

Привет!

Мы рады приветствовать вас в нашем кругу!

Окружающие часто называют нас странными, потому что мы тратим время и деньги на своих мохнатых друзей. Не важно, что они лают по ночам, линяют и вытаскивают нас из теплой постели на рассвете. Люди там, за границами нашего круга, не могут понять,  что собаки – не «просто животные». Они – наши друзья.

Позитивный смайликМы глубоко благодарны тому древнему охотнику, который однажды принес в пещеру крохотного волчонка. Зачем?  Что шевельнулось в древнем мозгу? Что помогло разглядеть в беспомощном звереныше  череду будущих помощников, защитников, верных друзей?

Они такие разные! Почти невозможно поверить, что сенбернар и чихуахуа – животные одного вида. Но их объединяет одно – безграничная любовь к человеку. Человек считает себя хозяином собаки, но собака с ним не согласна. Она считает своего человека богом.

* * *

Мы все любим своих собак, и поэтому стараемся сделать их жизнь счастливой. Но в жизни случается всякое. И если приходит болезнь – важно встретить ее во всеоружии, сделать все, чтобы помочь нашим питомцам. Множество полезной информации вы сможете найти на страницах нашего сайта. Примите эту информацию, как ознакомительную. И обязательно обращайтесь за помощью к ветеринару, потому что только специалист может верно оценить степень опасности и оказать квалифицированную помощь вашему питомцу.

И еще мы понимаем, что собака, живущая в обществе, не должна создавать проблем окружающим. Поэтому очень важно с самого раннего возраста обучать щенка основам послушания, проходить с ним курс общей дрессировки. Подробную информацию о дрессировках вы так же можете прочесть на страницах нашего сайта.

Посторонним непросто понять нас.  Но если вы с нами, если все, о чем здесь говориться, вызывает отклик в вашем сердце – значит вы уже не посторонние.

Добро пожаловать в мир СОБАКАН!

С 2016 года, руководство сайтом перешло семье Маркиных, Людмиле и Константину. Наша благодарность семье Мощенко, Наталии и Василию, за помощь и содействие в предыдущие периоды.

Сердечко

Связаться с нами можно через форму ниже или написать нам на dogmarkin@gmail.com

Ваше имя (обязательно)

Ваш E-Mail (обязательно)

Тема

Сообщение

captcha


Комментирование закрыто.

Skype