How dogs bring happiness

Whatever breed the dog is, it will be the most beloved for its owner. But, there is one but! I am writing this based on my personal observations. And this, perhaps, for someone will seem completely absurd, but for someone it is pure truth. So, Your dog's breed affects your level of happiness in life .

I have a Shih Tzu - a homely, sweet, bright dog, with huge eyes and good morals. She is like a doll, pretty, small, funny and beautiful. I love tying ponytails on top of her head which makes her even more funny. Sometimes, in slushy weather, I put her in pink shoes. And then absolutely no one can pass by without smiling.

Yes, we will talk about the smile and positive emotions that my Shih Tzu evokes in passers-by. Every morning we go for a walk along the city streets, where everyone around is in a hurry somewhere, plunging into their heavy thoughts with their heads. And how fun it is to watch how these gloomy faces here and there suddenly lose all their heaviness and break into a smile. After all, it is impossible to pass by this dog without smiling. Well, no way!

shih tzu dog

Moreover, absolutely everyone reacts, both women and men. Yes, by the way, men and Shih Tzu are a different story. These dogs can make even the most severe and unshakable man sentimental and soft in a matter of minutes. Therefore, if you have a strict husband, get a Shih Tzu. She will definitely melt his heart beyond recognition.

Particular attention to the Shih Tzu pours like a huge avalanche from the children. Toddlers reach out to her with delight. After all, this is a real live toy. Mothers lead their children to us by the hand as soon as they see us from afar.

This is how I become more and more happy walking my dog ​​every day. After all, passers-by around throw their positive emotions in our direction. As they say with the world on a thread - and the poor man's shirt. And it’s like this for me: with a smile from the world - here’s a whole happiness for you. And it is not for nothing that they say that Shih Tzu bring happiness to the house. It's true!

It would be good for me to end my train of thought on this note. But no. Everything is relative. So I want to ask you - does a boxer, pit bull, rottweiler or doberman, for example, make you smile? Is an ordinary passer-by ready to stop on the street near a girl with a shepherd dog and talk to her? Hardly. Most people try to avoid big dogs, they get scared. Moms take their kids away from the big dog walking area. And none of the passers-by, immersed in their thoughts with their heads, will smile in the direction of this girl with a shepherd dog. Nothing will happen. A passer-by will not give a drop of happiness.

Well, let. After all, the most important thing is that you have such a cool friend - a beloved dog, and it doesn’t matter if it’s a Shih Tzu, a pit bull or a boxer. They love us equally, thereby making us happy and without random passers-by.

Bone vector

Related blog posts

EnglishRussianUkrainian
Skype

Как собаки приносят счастье

Какой бы породы собака не была, она будет самой любимой для своего хозяина. Но, есть одно но! Я пишу это исходя из своих личных наблюдений. И это, возможно, для кого-то покажется полным абсурдом, а для кого-то чистой правдой. Итак, порода вашей собаки влияет на уровень вашего счастья в жизни .

У меня ши-тцу – домашняя, милая, светлая собачка, с огромными глазами и добрыми нравами. Она как куколка, миловидная, маленькая, смешная и красивая. Я люблю завязывать ей хвостики на макушке, что делает ее еще более смешной. Иногда, в слякотную погоду, обуваю ее в розовые ботиночки. И тогда совершенно никто не может пройти мимо, чтобы не улыбнуться.

Да, речь пойдет об улыбке и позитивных эмоциях, которые вызывает моя ши-тцу у прохожих. Каждое утро мы выходим на прогулку по городским улочкам, где все вокруг куда-то спешат, погрузившись в свои тяжелые мысли с головой. И как же весело наблюдать, как эти хмурые лица то здесь, то там вдруг теряют всю свою тяжесть и расплываются в улыбке. Ведь мимо этой собачки невозможно пройти, чтобы не улыбнуться. Ну, никак!

Ши-тцу собака

Причем, реагируют абсолютно все, как женщины, так и мужчины. Да, кстати, мужчины и ши-тцу – это отдельная история. Эти собачки даже самого сурового и непоколебимого мужчину могут сделать сентиментальным и мягким за считанные минуты. Поэтому, если у вас строгий муж – заведите ши-тцу. Она уж точно растопит ему сердце до неузнаваемости.

Особое внимание к ши-тцу огромной лавиной льется со стороны детей. Малыши тянуться к ней с восторгом. Ведь это самая настоящая живая игрушка. Мамочки ведут своих деток к нам за ручку, как только увидят нас издалека.

Таким вот образом я становлюсь все более счастливой, гуляя со своей собакой каждый день. Ведь прохожие вокруг бросают в нашу сторону свои позитивные эмоции. Как говориться с миру по нитке – и бедняку рубашка. А у меня так: с миру по улыбке – вот вам и целое счастье. И не зря говорят, что ши-тцу приносят в дом счастье. Это чистая правда!

Было бы хорошо мне завершить свой поток мыслей на этой нотке. Но, нет. Все познается в сравнении. Поэтому я хочу спросить вас – вызывает ли у вас улыбку боксер, питбуль, ротвейлер или доберман, например? Готов ли обычный прохожий остановиться на улице возле девушки с овчаркой и заговорить с ней? Вряд-ли. Большинство людей стараются обходить больших собак стороной, пугаются. Мамочки уводят своих деток подальше от места выгула больших псов. И никто из прохожих, погруженных в свои мысли с головой, не улыбнется в сторону этой девушки с овчаркой. Ничего не произойдет. Капельку счастья прохожий не подарит.

Ну и пусть. Ведь самое главное, что у вас есть такой классный друг — любимая собака, и не важно ши-тцу это, питбуль или боксер. Они любят нас одинаково, тем самым делая нас счастливыми и без случайных прохожих.

Косточка векторная

Похожие записи в блоге

Прокомментировать

Skype