Nicknames for Boys' Dogs (Part 2)

After we gave way to the girls, let us go ahead and considered nicknames for them in previous article, today we'll talk about what are the nicknames for boys' dogs. And we will also continue to consider recommendations that will help you better interact with your pet.

1. Do not give a nickname until the puppy appears. You should not give a puppy a name before it appears in your life. Perhaps he will have some kind of funny external feature that can be emphasized by the name, or a pronounced character trait, behavior. For example, I really like the nickname for the boy's dog - Tisha (Quiet), but I will never risk naming a puppy by this name until I see him and observe his behavior. Suddenly my Tisha turns out to be Thunder, Drag, Rally or Gasan all over the house.

dog names for boys

PozitivchikI confess, I named my dog ​​before she appeared. And I regret it a little. Choosing a nickname in advance, we were based on our professions related to computers. Let, they say, our dog will also correspond to our lifestyle. We decided that we will name the boy - Pixel. And even already managed to get used to this nickname before the advent of the dog. Finally, we have a girl. We named her Pixie (from the word pixel). But, this sharp and nimble name is not quite suitable for my sleepy, imposing princess. I still feel uncomfortable to this day. Later, I dug up one fact that more or less reassures me: Pixie (from English mythology) is a small fairy or elf. Well, this is closer to my truth.

2. Little ones grow up someday. If you have a small breed puppy, you can safely give him a nickname that will emphasize this feature in him. But, if you have a large breed puppy, do not forget that he will grow up soon. And then your Pupsik or Minik will not quite match his name. The nickname for dogs is their calling card.

PozitivchikThere was one funny exception in my life about this, which I applaud. The dog breed Great Dane (black suit) was named Malysh. Moreover, the dog was awarded this name at its already mature age. The fact is that he was lost, he was found and sheltered. Veterinarians have established the age of the Kid - about 3 years.

3. Nickname - the main team. Do not forget also that you are the commander for your dog. You will have to give commands, and your faithful dog will have to carry them out. With small dogs in this regard, it’s easier, you don’t have to bother too much. But with dogs of large breeds, teams should be worked out to perfection. Complete dog submission minimizes the danger to you and others. At the same time, the most important command is the nickname: “Rex, come to me! Jack, wow! Bars, to the foot! Jump, get in there!" Even the usual "Rex!" - sounds like a command that a well-mannered dog understands as a call. Now try commanding "Montmorency, phew!" Well, how does it sound? I want to shorten it and call it Monique, don't I? But, you originally wanted the boy to be called Montmorency. And then there was this coercion.

Nicknames for dogs

Now, in the end, just like with the nicknames for girls' dogs, I want to give a small list of sonorous, short, clear names that I filtered for an example:

  • Abur, Agar, Azar, Aizan, Argo, Achi, Archie;
  • Bavar, Baron, Bison, Buran, Butuz, Buyan, Best;
  • Varley, Vizir;
  • Hertz, Gold, Grand, Graham, Vulture, Thunder;
  • Daji, Jazz, John, Jack, Jeep, Joy, Drag;
  • Yeran, Erosh;
  • Gerard, Zhora, Georges;
  • Zador, Zephyr;
  • Izoy, Iolis;
  • Cahors, Kera, Koresh, Kraft, Kurat;
  • Lamour, Larry, Lipsey, Lord, Lux;
  • Magon, Max, Michi, Mirage;
  • Nice, Nerli, Niels;
  • Auji, Orpheus, Oscar;
  • Parthos, Pikker, Pirate, Prite;
  • Rally, Rex, Ricky, Ronnie;
  • Samur, Safar, Sam;
  • Terry, Tigran, Tyson;
  • Urman, Walker;
  • Ferry, Fiji, Fred;
  • Harty, Horst, Chroppy;
  • Cezri, Cezer;
  • Chaban, Chaco, Cherry, Chase;
  • Shaitan, Shammi, Sheni, Sharkhan, Bumblebee;
  • Egri, Emir, Andy;
  • Yuji, Yuren, Yushan;
  • Yarosh, Janson, Yariy.

AttentionBe very careful when choosing a nickname for your puppy. It doesn’t really matter to him what nickname to respond to, and you will use this name for many years. I wish you good luck and many happy years with your pet!

Related blog posts

One comment

  1. Sergei
    29.06.2014 at 11: 34 Reply

    Cool nicknames!

EnglishRussianUkrainian
Skype

Клички для собак мальчиков (Часть 2)

После того, как мы уступили девочкам, пропустили вперед и рассмотрели для них клички в предыдущей статье, сегодня поговорим о том, какие есть клички для собак мальчиков. А так же продолжим рассматривать рекомендации, которые помогут лучше взаимодействовать вам со своим любимчиком.

1. Не давайте кличку до появления щенка. Не стоит давать щенку имя до его появления в вашей жизни. Возможно, у него будет какая-нибудь забавная внешняя особенность, которую можно будет подчеркнуть именем, или ярко-выраженная черта характера, поведение. Мне, например, очень нравиться кличка для собаки мальчика — Тиша (Тихоня), но я никогда не риску назвать этим именем щенка, пока не увижу его и не понаблюдаю за его поведением. Вдруг мой Тиша окажется Гром, Драг, Ралли или Гасан по всему дому.

клички для собак мальчиков

ПозитивчикПризнаюсь, свою собаку я назвала до ее появления. И немножечко об этом жалею. Выбирая заранее кличку, мы основывались на наших профессиях, связанных с компьютерами. Пускай, мол, наша собака тоже будет соответствовать нашему стилю жизни. Мы решили, что назовем мальчика – Пиксель. И даже уже успели привыкнуть к этой кличке до появления собаки. В итоге, у нас девочка. Мы назвали ее Пикси (от слова пиксель). Но, это острое и шустрое имя не совсем подходит для моей сонной, вальяжной принцессы. Я по сей день ощущаю дискомфорт. Позже я нарыла один факт, который более-менее меня успокаивает: Пикси (из английской мифологии) – маленькая фея или эльф. Ну, это уже ближе к моей истине.

2. Маленькие однажды вырастают. Если у вас щенок мелкой породы, смело можете давать ему кличку, которая подчеркнет в нем эту особенность. Но, если у вас щенок крупной породы, не стоит забывать, что он скоро вырастет. И тогда ваш Пупсик или Миник не совсем будет соответствовать своему имени. Кличка для собак – это их визитная карточка.

ПозитивчикВ моей жизни было одно забавное исключение по этому поводу, которое я приветствую. Собаку породы Немецкий Дог (черной масти) назвали Малыш. Причем этим именем собаку наградили в его уже зрелом возрасте. Дело в том, что он был потерян, его нашли и приютили. Ветеринары установили возраст Малыша – около 3 лет.

3. Кличка – главная команда. Не забывайте так же о том, что вы командир для своей собаки. Вы должны будете отдавать команды, а ваш верный пес должен будет их выполнять. С маленькими собачками в этом плане проще, можно особо не заморачиваться. А вот с собаками крупных пород следует прорабатывать команды до блеска. Полное подчинение собаки сводит к минимуму опасность для вас и окружающих. При этом, самая главная команда – это кличка: «Рекс, ко мне! Джек, фу! Барс, к ноге! Джамп, на место!» Даже обычное «Рекс!» — звучит как команда, которую воспитанная собака понимает как зов. А теперь попробуйте скомандовать «Монморанси, фу!» Ну, как звучит? Хочется сократить и назвать Моник, не правда ли? Но, вы то изначально хотели, чтобы мальчика звали Монморанси. А тут выскочила такая-вот принудительность.

Клички для собак

Теперь, напоследок, так же как и с кличками для собак девочек, хочу дать небольшой список звучный, кратких, ясных имен, которые я отфильтровала для примера:

  • Абур, Агар, Азар, Айзан, Арго, Ачи, Арчи;
  • Бавар, Барон, Бизон, Буран, Бутуз, Буян, Бэст;
  • Варлей, Визир;
  • Герц, Гольд, Гранд, Грэм, Гриф, Гром;
  • Даджи, Джаз, Джон, Джек, Джип, Джой, Драг;
  • Еран, Ерош;
  • Жерар, Жора, Жорж;
  • Задор, Зефир;
  • Изой, Иолис;
  • Кагор, Кера, Кореш, Крафт, Курат;
  • Ламур, Ларри, Липси, Лорд, Люкс;
  • Магон, Макс, Мичи, Мираж;
  • Найс, Нерли, Нильс;
  • Оджи, Орфей, Оскар;
  • Партос, Пиккер, Пират, Прайт;
  • Ралли,  Рекс, Рикки, Ронни;
  • Самур, Сафар, Сэм;
  • Терри, Тигран, Тайсон;
  • Урман, Уокер;
  • Ферри, Фиджи, Фред;
  • Харти, Хорст, Хроппи;
  • Цезри, Цецер;
  • Чабан, Чако, Черри, Чейз;
  • Шайтан, Шамми, Шени, Шархан, Шмель;
  • Эгри, Эмир, Энди;
  • Юджи, Юрен, Юшан;
  • Ярош, Янсон, Ярий.

ВниманиеБудьте очень внимательны с выбором клички для вашего щенка. Ему особо не важно на какую кличку откликаться, а вам этим именем пользоваться много лет. Желаю удачи и много веселых лет с вашим любимцем!

Похожие записи в блоге

Один комментарий

  1. Сергей
    29.06.2014 at 11:34 Ответить

    Классные клички!

Прокомментировать

Skype