My faithful chihuahua

I wanted to have a dog at the age of 5, but my parents did not allow me. In 2013, I turned 17 years old and for my birthday I was presented with this wonderful treasure - CHIHUAHA! Her name is Ivita-Dol-Che-Vita, or Docha for short. On May 9, she became ill from the heat and I abandoned all my affairs for the sake of my Daughter. I took her into my arms and she calmed down. And so I sat with her for four hours before my mother came and gave her water to drink.

Docha

Sometimes she is very bored and sad, but I try to somehow cheer her up. Now Daughter is 10 months old and she already knows three commands, although it is not customary to train such small dogs. Like any other dog, she follows me with her tail, we sleep together. And she can understand me without words, you just have to look at her. She is a very good guard, barks like a big dog and does not let any stranger beyond the threshold of the apartment.

Katya, 17 years old, Tver
Contest participant me and my dog

Related blog posts

One comment

  1. Lorena Traore
    08.08.2015 at 09: 12 Reply

    I want to ask what you need to buy for a Chihuahua puppy. Since I will soon get a Chihuahua puppy too. And I have a lot to learn, and time is short. And this site is very useful both for those who just want to get a puppy and for those who already have a dog/puppy. Thank you for your site. He helps a lot!

EnglishRussianUkrainian
Skype

Моя верная чихуахуа

Я хотела завести собаку еще в 5лет, но родители мне не разрешали. В 2013мне исполнилось 17лет и на день рождения мне подарили это чудесное сокровище-ЧИХУАХА!  Ее зовут Ивита-Доль-Че-Вита, сокращенно Доча. 9мая ей стало плохо от жары и я кинула все свои дела ради моей Дочи. Я взяла ее к себе на руки, и она успокоилась. И так я просидела с ней четыре часа, прежде чем пришла мама и напоила ее водой.

Доча

Иногда она очень сильно скучает и грустит, но я стараюсь как то развеселить ее.  Сейчас Доче 10месяцев и она уже знает три команды, хотя таких маленьких собачек дрессировать не принято. Как и любая другая собака, она ходит за мной хвостиком, спим вместе. И может понять меня без слов, стоит только на нее посмотреть. Она очень хороший охранник, лает как будто большая собака и никакого незнакомца дальше порога квартиры не пускает.

Катя, 17 лет, г.Тверь
Участник конкурса Я и моя собака

Похожие записи в блоге

Один комментарий

  1. Lorena Traore
    08.08.2015 at 09:12 Ответить

    Хочу спросить что нужно купить для щенка чихуахуа. Так как я в скором времени тоже обзаведусь щенком чихуахуа. И мне нужно разузнать очень многое, а времени мало. А этот сайт очень полезен как и для тех кто только хочет обзавестись щенком так и для тех кто уже имеет собаку/щенка. Спасибо вам за ваш сайт. Он очень помогает!

Прокомментировать

Skype