Angry dog

It happened in the village where I once rested with my grandmother. My grandmother asked me to go to the neighbors and buy milk. I had to get into one house, but a huge angry dog ​​lived in his yard. No matter how much I knocked on the window that overlooked the street, no one answered. From the house, meanwhile, came voices. What to do, how to enter the house?

I thought that dogs, no matter how evil they are, also have fear, like humans. I opened the gate and entered the yard. The terrible dog with a wild bark rushed at me, but the chain holding him made it impossible to approach me. However, I still could not go into the house - then I would have to close the distance between me and the dog, and she could grab me with her teeth. But I made up my mind: I began to approach the house very slowly. The dog got even angrier. Before him there was very little, and I came closer and closer.

dog

And suddenly he ... began to move away from me! I took the first step, another. Now the dog could, if desired, bite me, but he continued to move back. Until I completely drove him into the booth.

After that, I went along the alley to the door of the house. The dog continued to sit in the booth and did not even make an attempt to prevent me. So I got to the front door. I immediately knocked on the door and, having received permission, entered the house.

There were a lot of people in it, they were very noisy and therefore did not hear my knock on the window. But the owners were terribly surprised how I could walk through the yard past their angry dog.

Having finished my work, I headed for the exit. The mistress delayed me to tie the dog to a short chain. When I walked across the yard, she again rushed and barked loudly, but she could no longer do anything to me. I safely reached the gate and went out into the street.

Legeyda Daniel, Kiev
Contest participant me and my dog

Related blog posts

EnglishRussianUkrainian
Skype

Злая собака

Это случилось в селе, где я когда-то отдыхал у бабушки.  Меня бабушка попросила пойти к соседям и купить молоко. Мне нужно было попасть в один дом, но во дворе его жила огромная злая собака. Сколько я ни стучал в окно, которое выходило на улицу, никто не откликался. Из дома, между тем, доносились голоса. Что же делать, как войти в дом?

Я подумал, что у собак, какими бы они злыми не были, тоже бывает страх, как у людей. Я открыл калитку и вошел во двор. Страшный пес с диким лаем бросился на меня, но державшая его цепь не давала возможности приблизиться ко мне. Пройти, однако, в дом я все равно не мог — тогда бы мне пришлось сократить расстояние между мной и собакой, и она могла бы схватить меня своими зубами. Но я решился: стал очень медленно приближаться к дому. Пес еще больше рассвирепел. До него осталось совсем немного, а я подходил все ближе и ближе.

собака

И вдруг он… начал отходить  от меня! Я сделал первый шаг, другой. Теперь пес мог, при желании, укусить меня, но он продолжал отходить назад. До тех пор, пока я совсем не загнал его в будку.

После этого я пошел по аллейке к двери дома. Пес продолжал сидеть в будке и даже не делал попыток воспрепятствовать мне. Вот я и дошел к входной  двери. Я сразу-же постучал в дверь и, получив разрешение, вошел  в дом.

Людей оказалось в нем много, они очень шумели и поэтому не слышали моего стука в окно. Но хозяева страшно удивились, как я смог пройти черед двор мимо их злой собаки.

Закончив свое дело, я направился к выходу. Хозяйка задержала меня, чтобы привязать собаку на короткую цепь. Когда я проходил по двору, она вновь рвалась и громко лаяла, но уже ничего не могла мне сделать. Я благополучно добрался до калитки и вышел на улицу.

Легейда Даниил, г. Киев
Участник конкурса Я и моя собака

Похожие записи в блоге

Прокомментировать

Skype