I remember that incredible feeling

I remember that incredible feeling when one evening my mother came home with a little fluffy bundle of happiness - it was a Shih Tzu puppy. Then, to be honest, I didn’t even know what kind of breed it was, I didn’t even have an idea about what a wonderful creature was in front of me. But one thing I remember for sure - that very feeling of joy that I experienced when looking at our new family member.

The puppy itself was unusual, the smallest of all, but became the most beloved. Mom was delighted with her color, “ashy” - that's what she called it. We came up with the name for this miracle Glafira. Thanks to his love for cheese, our dog very soon received a postscript to his name - “Glafira I want cheese” 🙂

Over these almost 6 years, Glasha and I have gone through a lot - both joyful moments and difficult situations, but you forget about any misfortune when you come home and this little miracle meets you so sincerely and joyfully, wagging its tails, that you really understand - there is on Earth so unselfishly and devotedly loving creatures - our dogs.

friendship

They will not leave us in difficult times, they will love us despite our financial situation, religion, nationality and other prejudices, they always wait for us long and hard, and when we meet they are always happy to see us ... and believe us. They believe that they will not be abandoned or left, will not be betrayed or forgotten, but will give them love and affection, care and kindness, because that is what they deserve. Let's appreciate our true friends, do not forget about them, protect them. Let's all learn to reciprocate.

Elizaveta Ivanova
Contest participant me and my dog

Related blog posts

4 comment

  1. news of the day short
    25.01.2014 at 01: 51 Reply

    Sorry if not there, but how to contact the site admin?

    • Natalia
      25.01.2014 at 15: 36 Reply

      We have a "Contact Us" section on our website.

  2. Olya
    10.09.2014 at 08: 15 Reply

    Pretty interesting for sure. I can't subscribe to every word you say, but in general I agree.

  3. Manya
    10.11.2014 at 12: 03 Reply

    Thank you! Super article! Blog in the reader unambiguously

EnglishRussianUkrainian
Skype

Я помню то самое невероятное чувство

Я помню то самое невероятное чувство, когда однажды вечером мама вернулась домой вместе с маленьким пушистым комочком счастья — это был щеночек ши-тцу. Тогда, если честно, я и не знала, что это за порода такая, не имела даже представления о том, какое чудесное создание было передо мной. Но одно я помню точно — то самое ощущение радости, которое я испытывала, глядя на нашего нового члена семьи.

Щенок сам по себе был необычный, самым маленьким из всех, но стал самым любимым. Мама была в восторге от ее окраса, «пепельный» — так она его называла. Имя этому чуду  мы придумали Глафира. Благодаря своей любви к сыру, наша собачка очень скоро получила приписку к своему имени — «Глафира хочу сыра» :)

За эти почти 6 лет мы с Глашей прошли многое — и радостные моменты, и трудные ситуации, но забываешь о любой напасти, когда приходишь домой и это маленькое чудо так искренне и радостно тебя встречает, виляя своим хвостиков, что действительно понимаешь —  есть на Земле так бескорыстно и предано любящие существа — наши собаки.

дружба

Они не оставят нас в трудную минуту, будут любить несмотря на финансовое положение, религию, национальность и прочие предрассудки, они всегда нас ждут долго и упорно, а при встрече всегда рады нас видеть… и верят нам. Верят, что и их не бросят и не оставят, не предадут и не забудут, а будут дарить им любовь и ласку, заботу и доброту, ведь именно этого они заслуживают. Давайте ценить наших настоящих друзей, не забывать про них, оберегать. Давайте все научимся отвечать взаимностью.

Елизавета Иванова
Участник конкурса Я и моя собака

Похожие записи в блоге

4 комментариев

  1. новости дня короткие
    25.01.2014 at 01:51 Ответить

    Извините если не туда, но как с админом сайта связатся?

    • Наталия
      25.01.2014 at 15:36 Ответить

      У нас на сайте есть раздел «Контакты»

  2. Оля
    10.09.2014 at 08:15 Ответить

    Довольно интересно конечно. Я не могу подписаться под каждым вашим словом, но в общем соглашусь.

  3. Маня
    10.11.2014 at 12:03 Ответить

    Спасибо! Супер статья! Блог в ридер однозначно

Прокомментировать

Skype